Trenere

Hovedtrener/trenerkoordinator :  
Dan Eggen                 41 49 44 19 / dan.eggen@fotball.no

Spillerutvikler:
Karsten Solberg          93 48 07 41 / karsten.solberg@vikenfiber.no

Øvrige trenere

Lag 1

Dan Eggen                 41 49 44 19 / dan.eggen@fotball.no

Roy Hansen                 90 99 51 60 / roy.hansen@vikenfiber.no 
Dagfinn Melberg           90 57 00 09 / dmelberg1@hotmail.com
Terje Hals                   95 90 03 07 / terje.hals@yahoo.no
Oscar Rudby                90 55 85 00 / o-rudby@online.no


Lag 2a
Roy Hansen                 90 99 51 60 / roy.hansen@vikenfiber.no 


Lag 2b
Per Espen Lilleås          91 15 30 06 / per-espen.lilleaas@norges-bank.no


Lag 2c 
Øyvind Rolland             41 50 27 32 / oyvind.rolland@kreftforeningen.no