Trenere

Hovedtrener/trenerkoordinator :  

Dan Eggen                 41 49 44 19 / dan.eggen@fotball.no


Spillerutvikler:
Karsten Solberg          93 48 07 41 / karsten.solberg@vikenfiber.no


Keepertrener:
Jørn Ingebrigtsen        94 52 44 02 / ingebrigtsen@hotmail.com



Øvrige trenere:

Lag A

Dan Eggen                   41 49 44 19 / dan.eggen@fotball.no
Anders Fehn Olsen        95 47 50 30 / mrfehn@gmail.com
Oscar Rudby                 90 55 85 00 / o-rudby@online.no
Lars Skaug                   90 60 25 46 / larserik.skaug@dressmann.no
Peter Wallin                  90 93 33 14 / peterwallin64@gmail.com

Lag B+

Knut Beckstrøm            99 69 75 77 / knut.beckstrom@if.no
Julian Lynghjem            92 08 36 20 / jl@code.no

Lag B1

Per Espen Lilleås           91 15 30 06 / per-espen.lilleaas@norges-bank.no
Wafi Oulad                   48 19 78 45 / wafioulad@hotmail.com
Børge Olsen                 47 81 52 00 / borgeo@mac.com
Jonny Arnesen              92 49 69 92 / joarne70@gmail.com
Dagfinn Melberg           90 57 00 09 / dmelberg1@hotmail.com

Lag B2

Øyvind Rolland             41 50 27 32 / oyvind.rolland@kreftforeningen.no
Erik Marthinsen            90 96 05 70 / erik.marthinsen@hafslund.no
Ole Dag Løvehaug        92 26 52 01 / oledag@dinakupunktor.no
Jaume Mortensen         92 23 02 40 / mortsensen.jaume@outlook.com
Terje Hals                    95 90 03 07 / terje.hals@yahoo.no