Trenere

Hovedtrenere/trenerkoordinatorer :  
Dan Eggen                 41 49 44 19 / dan.eggen@fotball.no
Karsten Solberg          93 48 07 41 / karsten.solberg@vikenfiber.no

Øvrige trenere

Lag 1
Roy Hansen                 90 99 51 60 / roy.hansen@vikenfiber.no 
Dagfinn Melberg           90 57 00 09 / dmelberg1@hotmail.com
Terje Hals                   95 90 03 07 / terje.hals@yahoo.no
Oscar Rudby                90 55 85 00 / o-rudby@online.no


Lag 2 
Per Espen Lilleås          91 15 30 06 / per-espen.lilleaas@norges-bank.no
Erik Martinsen              90 96 05 70 / erik.martinsen@hafslund.no
Børge Olsen                 47 81 52 00 / borgeo@mac.com
Ole Dag Løvehaug        92 26 52 01 / oledag@dinakupunktor.no

Lag 3
Dan Eggen                  41 49 44 19 /  dan.eggen@fotball.no
Knut Beckstrøm           99 69 75 77 / knut.beckstrom@if.no

Jaume Mortensen         92 23 02 40 / mortensen.jaume@outlook.com


Lag 4
Øyvind Rolland             41 50 27 32 / oyvind.rolland@kreftforeningen.no
Wafi Elarbi Oulad         48 19 78 45 / wafioulad@hotmail.com

Lag 5
Karsten Solberg           93 48 07 41 / karsten.solberg@vikenfiber.no 
Lars Erik Skaug            90 60 25 46/larserik.skaug@varner.no
Jonny Arnesen             92 49 69 92 / joarne70@gmail.com